Travel Insurance is mandatory for all the clients who are going to participate in any of our adventure activities. Your travel insurance must provide cover against personal accident, medical expenses, emergency air ambulance/helicopter rescue services and personal liability.

Before your departure to the trip, our tour leader will need to see your insurance policy. However, we would already have asked a copy of your insurance policy during your booking with us. Please ensure you have your policy number and emergency telephone number for your insurance company. If this is unavailable please ensure you provide us with the necessary information required by your Insurance Company in case of an emergency.

Having good travel insurance will not only guarantee you peace of mind while you travel with us but also provide you with complete coverage for anything things that may go wrong.

Recommended Travel Insurance Companies for your kind Knowledge

FOR AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

1. Travel Insurance Direct
http://www.travelinsurancedirect.com.au/ | www.tid.com.au Ph- +61 2 9234 3123 Email- claims@tid.com.au | help@tid.com.au

2. Cover Travel Insurance http://www.1cover.com.au/ travel@1cover.com.auWithin Australia: 1300 192 021 |From overseas: (+) 61 2 9235 0222

3. International SOS http://www.internationalsos.com/en/

4. Cover More Travel Insurance http://www.covermore.com.au/

FOR USA & CANADA

1. World Nomad- (Keep Travelling Safely) http://www.worldnomads.com/

2. Mondial Assistance www.mondial-assistance.ca

3. TIC Travel Insurance Coordinators Ltd. Website: www.travelinsurance.ca

4. Travel Guard http://www.travelguard.com/ 1.866.648.8422 (Canada) | 1.800.826.1300 (USA)

FOR UNITED KINGDOM

1. British Mountaineering Council- BMC INSURANCE http://www.thebmc.co.uk/  PH- 44(0) 161 445 6111

2. First Assist Services Limited England Telephone 01455 251155 Fax +44 (0)1455 254001 http://firstassist.co.uk

FOR EUROPE

1. Europ Assistance http://www.europ-assistance.com +33 (0) 1 58 34 23 00

2. IHI Bupa http://www.ihi.com/ Call at- +45 33 15 33 00 or email at- emergency@ihi.com

FOR POLAND

1. SIGNAL IDUNA UBEZPIECZENIA http://www.signal-iduna.pl/
+48 22 50565 08

FOR SINGAPORE & MALAYSIA

1. World Nomad- (Keep Travelling Safely) http://www.worldnomads.com/

2. MSIG – MSIG ASSIST www.msig.com.my PH- 603 2053 5898

NOTE: Above suggested insurance companies are just for a recommendation for your kind knowledge which is recommended by our previous travelers. You could review their update insurance policy by contacting them directly and if you buy the insurance with them, you are responsible to check the policy and coverage by yourself.